Chronicles of Entanglement ebook for sale at amazon.
Originals created in gouache and ink on watercolor paper. These illustrations may also be purchased in print, in various sizes and media.
The Valley of the Muse (2010).
Mind's Cave (2010).
The Desert (2010).
Valley of the Memory Trees (2010).
The Boy's Realm (2010).
Back to Top